• Call us: +855 (0) 63-965-957
  • [email protected]

Language Program

                                       Contacts

                                             For more information about our English classes, contact Mr. REN Channthy, Head of the Language Program Office (LPO), at [email protected]

                                             For Japanese classes, contact Mr. Shuji MATSUOKA, International Relations Coordinator, at [email protected]

                                       Language Programs



                                        Intensive English for Academic Purposes (IEAP)

                                       General English as a Second Language (GESL)

                                       English for High School Students (EHSS)

                                       English for Specific Purposes (ESP)

                                      Japanese Language Program

                                      Schedule of English & Japanese Language Programs

 Term Starting Date Ending Date
III Monday, December 11, 2018 Monday, March 11, 2019
IV Monday, March 18, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019
I Monday, July 1, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
II Thursday, September 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
     

 

                            Exam Schedule (December 11, 2018)

 IEAP Exam Date Make Up Date
I Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019
II Thursday, February 7, 2019 Saturday, February 16, 2019
III Thursday & Monday, March 7-11, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 

 GESL/EHSS Dates Make-Up Date
Mid-term Wednesday & Thursday, January 23-24, 2019 Saturday, February 2, 2019
Final Thursday & Monday, March 7-11, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019